PRE-ORDER ALBUM

Pre-order BLACK RAT NOW and instantly receive the two currently released singles - 'Northern Lights' & 'Gina Works at Hearts'.

Digital

CD with MP3 Bonus

Vinyl INCL. DOWNLOAD CODE

CD / TEE Bundle

Vinyl / TEE Bundle

GINA WORKS AT HEARTS

ON TOUR

UNITED KINGDOM

Sunday 20th April 2014

Milton Keynes

Crawford Arms | BRS Tour Sideshow w/ Slaves

Monday 21st April 2014

Guildford

Boiler Room | BRS Tour Sideshow w/ Slaves

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Nottingham

Nottingham Bodega | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Bristol

Trifinity | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Thursday 24th April 2014

Birmingham

Academy 2 | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Friday 25th April 2014

Brighton

Concorde 2 | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Saturday 26th April 2014

Carlisle

Brickyard | BRS Tour Sideshow w/ Slaves

Sunday 27th April 2014

Glasgow

Oran Mor | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Monday 28th April 2014

Manchester

Club Academy | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Tuesday 29th April 2014

Norwich

Waterfront | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Wednesday 30th April 2014

London

Electric Ballroom | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Thursday 1st May 2014

Liverpool

Sound City | Blood Red Shoes Tour

Friday 2nd May 2014

Leeds

The Cockpit | BRS Tour Sideshow w/ Slaves

AUSTRALIA - Black Rat National Tour

Thursday 8th May 2014

Gold Coast QLD

Elsewhere | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Fridasy 9th May 2014

Brisbane QLD

The Zoo | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th May 2014

Toowoomba QLD

Spotted Crow | Album Tour Free Entry

Thursday 15th May 2014

Ballarat VIC

Karova Lounge | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Friday 16th May 2014

Melbourne VIC

Corner | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th May 2014

Adelaide SA

Jive | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Thursday 22nd May 2014

Bunbury WA

Prince of Wales | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd May 2014

Scarborough WA

The Indi Bar | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Saturday 24th May 2014

Perth WA

Amplifier | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Sunday 25th May 2014

Freemantle WA

Newport | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Thursday 29th May 2014

Canberra ACT

Transit Bar | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Friday 30th May 2014

Wollongong NSW

Rad | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Saturday 31st May 2014

Sydney NSW

Oxford Art Factory | Album Tour Buy Tickets

Click Here to enter site