ORDER ALBUM

Order BLACK RAT NOW and instantly receive the two currently released singles - 'Northern Lights' & 'Gina Works at Hearts'.

Digital

CD with MP3 Bonus

Vinyl INCL. DOWNLOAD CODE

CD / TEE Bundle

Vinyl / TEE Bundle

LESS OUT OF SYNC

ON TOUR

AUSTRALIA

Saturday 21st February 2015

Kariong, Central Coast NSW

Mountain Sounds FestivalBuy Tickets

Thursday 26th February 2015

Melbourne VIC

Northcote Social ClubSold Out

Friday 27th February 2015

Melbourne VIC

Northcote Social ClubSold Out

Saturday 28th February 2015

Melbourne VIC

U18's @ Northcote Social Club Buy Tickets

Saturday 28th February 2015

Melbourne VIC

Northcote Social ClubSold Out

Sunday 1st March 2015

Melbourne VIC

Northcote Social ClubBuy Tickets

Thursday 5th March 2015

Adelaide SA

FowlersBuy Tickets

Friday 6th March 2015

Perth WA

AmplifierBuy Tickets

Saturday 7th March 2015

Bunbury WA

Prince Of WalesBuy Tickets

Sunday 8th March 2015

Fremantle WA

Newport HotelBuy Tickets

Wednesday 11th March 2015

Sydney NSW

Newtown Social ClubSold Out

Thursday 12th March 2015

Sydney NSW

Newtown Social ClubSold Out

Friday 13th March 2015

Brisbane QLD

BrightsideSold Out

Saturday 14th March 2015

Wollongong NSW

Yours & Owls FestivalBuy Tix

Sunday 15th March 2015

Brisbane QLD

Music Industry College (U18s)Buy Tickets

Sunday 15th March 2015

Brisbane QLD

BrightsideBuy Tickets

Saturday 21st March 2015

Gladstone QLD

El Grande Festival Grand Hotel (18+)Buy Tix

Friday 17th April 2015

Chelsea VIC

Chelsea Heights HotelSold Out

Saturday 18th April 2015

Glen Waverley, VIC

Village Green HotelBuy Tix

Click Here to enter site