TOUR DATES

1-2-3 R.I.F.F: EUROPE CO-HEADLINE TOUR WITH PABST

Wed 29 Nov - Garage

Saarbr├╝cken, DE

Tickets

Thu 30 Nov - Kiff

Aarau, CH

Tickets

Fri 01 Dec - ISC

Bern, CH

Tickets

Sat 02 Dec - Jazzhaus

Freiburg, DE

Tickets

Sun 03 Dec - Club Zentral

Stuttgart, DE

Tickets

Mon 04 Dec - Rotondes

Luxemburg, LU

Tickets

Wed 06 Dec - Engelsburg

Erfurt, DE

Tickets

Thu 07 Dec - Kranhalle

M├╝nchen, DE

Tickets

Fri 08 Dec - Chelsea

Wien, AT

Tickets

Sat 09 Dec - Rock Cafe

Prague, CZ

Tickets

Thu 14 Dec - Groovestation

Dresden, DE

Tickets

Fri 15 Dec - SO36

Berlin, DE

Tickets

Sat 16 Dec - UT Connewitz

Leipzig, DE

Tickets
 

SUPPORTING THE DARKNESS

Sat 03 Feb - Festival Hall

Melbourne, VIC

Tickets

Wed 07 Feb - Fortitude Music Hall

Brisbane, QLD

Tickets

Sat 10 Feb - Hordern Pavillion

Sydney, NSW

Tickets

Videos

Join our mail list!!!

×